Geri Halliwell

Scream If You Wanna Go Faster



The Best Of Geri Halliwell

01. Brave New World
02. Scream If You Wanna Go Faster
03. Lift Me Up
04. Live and Let Die
05. Love Never Loved Me (Radio Edit)
06. Circles Round The Moon (Single Edit)
07. Someone's Watching Over Me (Edit)
08. Desire (Radio Edit)
09. Set Me Off
10. Calling (Frenglish Version)
11. Let Me Love You More
12. G.A.Y.
13. Ride It
14. Bag It Up (The Best Of Version)
15. Mi Chico Latino
16. It's Raining Men (Intro)
17. It's Raining Men (Edit)
18. Look At Me (Radio Edit - US Promo)
19. Lift Me Up (Almighty Edit) (Bonus Track)
20. 100% Pure Love (Almighty Radio) (Bonus Track)
21. Desire (Bimbo Jones Edit) (Bonus Track)
22. Calling (WIP Radio Edit) (Bonus Track)
23. Bag it up (The Bold and Beautiful Dandy Edit) (Bonus Track)


► Créditos dos Áudios: Ginger Spice Boy (Regards)
► Créditos das Capas: Zigazig-ha